Sign In Forgot Password

Wow Worship

Upcoming Sessions

1. Friday, September 20, 2019 20 Elul 5779

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

2. Friday, October 18, 2019 19 Tishrei 5780

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

3. Friday, November 15, 2019 17 Cheshvan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

4. Friday, December 20, 2019 22 Kislev 5780

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

5. Friday, January 24, 2020 27 Tevet 5780

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

6. Friday, February 21, 2020 26 Sh'vat 5780

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

7. Friday, March 20, 2020 24 Adar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

8. Friday, April 17, 2020 23 Nisan 5780

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM

9. Friday, May 15, 2020 21 Iyar 5780

6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, September 19 2019 19 Elul 5779